Notices
SMOKE TESTING SEWER SYSTEM
Nov 30, 2018
Home Posted on: November 19, 2018 Oconee County to Conduct Smoke Testi...READ MORE »

 

Home : Personnel Directory : Committees : City Council
City Council
191 VFW Drive
PO Box 27
Watkinsville Georgia 30677
7067695161
7067694760


David Shearon
Mayor
mayor@cityofwatkinsville.com
706-769-5161
191 VFW Drive, Watkinsville, GA 30677
Brian Brodrick
Council Post 1
bbrodrick@cityofwatkinsville.com
PO Box 11, Watkinsville, GA 30677
Connie Massey
Council Post 2
cmassey@cityofwatkinsville.com
PO Box 65, Watkinsville, GA 30677
Christine Tucker
Council Post 4
ctucker@cityofwatkinsville.com
706-369-1987
Dan Matthews
Council Post 5
dmatthews@cityofwatkinsville.com
706-372-1062
Marcia Campbell
Council member
mcampbell@cityofwatkinsville.com
7067695161
66 S Main Street